Market Presidents

portrait of Brent Baldree

Brent Baldree
RGV Division President
956-661-7851
bbaldree@texasregionalbank.com

portrait of David DeStefano

David DeStefano
Lakeway Market President
512-614-6360
ddestefano@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Fred Garza

Fred Garza
Edinburg Market President
956-661-4216
fgarza@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Cubby Huddler

Cubby Huddler
Johnson City Market President
830-714-9846
chuddler@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of JR Manatt

JR Manatt
Leander Market President
jmanatt@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Anabel Navarro

Anabel Navarro
Falfurrias Market President
361-325-4813
anavarro@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Erin Needham

Erin Needham
Dripping Springs Market President
512-894-5240
eneedham@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Michelle Robinson

Michele Robinson
Harlingen Market President
956-364-3661
mrobinson@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez
Brownsville Market President
956-832-5750
crodriguez@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Keri Sandvig

Keri Sandvig
Bulverde Market President
830-714-9816
ksandvig@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Lance Spruiell

Lance Spruiell
Hill Country Division President
512-210-8723
lspruiell@texasregionalbank.com

portrait of Cesar Suarez

Cesar Suarez
Mission Market President
csuarez@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

Loan Officers

Kandice Bethke
Loan Officer
Fredericksburg
830-307-9604
kbethke@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Natalia Bury

Natalia Bury
Loan Officer
McAllen
956-661-4203
nbury@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Robert Donalson

Robert Donalson
Loan Officer
Weslaco
956-351-4688
rdonalson@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Carlos Garza

Carlos Garza
Commercial Loan Officer
Brownsville
956-832-5751
cgarza@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Olivia Garza

Olivia Garza
Loan Officer
Harlingen
956-364-3677
ogarza@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Troy Gearhart

Troy Gearhart
Loan Officer
McAllen
956-429-4805
tgearhart@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Jason Hendrix

Jason Hendrix
Loan Officer
Lakeway
512-614-6361
jhendrix@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Aaron Humphrey

Aaron Humphrey
Loan Officer
Johnson City
830-714-9843
ahumphrey@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Byrne James

Byrne James
Loan Officer
Bulverde
830-714-9811
rjames@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Nora Koite

Nora Koite
Loan Officer
Harlingen
956-364-3604
nkoite@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Greg Lick

Greg Lick
Loan Officer
Dripping Springs
512-894-5243
glick@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Elias Longoria

Elias Longoria
Loan Officer
Edinburg
956-661-7805
elongoria@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Calen McNett

Calen McNett
Loan Officer
Blanco
830-833-4538
cmcnett@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Daniel Padilla

Daniel Padilla
Loan Officer
Mission
956-424-4709
dpadilla@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

Idalia Pena
Loan Officer
Brownsville
956-667-5386
mpena@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Annette Salinas

Annette Salinas
Loan Officer
Falfurrias
361-325-4819
asalinas@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Chris Villarreal

Chris Villarreal
Loan Officer
Harlingen
956-507-4144
cvillarreal@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Laura Villarreal

Laura Villarreal
Commercial Loan Officer
McAllen
956-217-6001
lvillarreal@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment

portrait of Mario Ysaguirre

Mario Ysaguirre
Senior Loan Officer
McAllen
956-661-4217
mysaguirre@texasregionalbank.com

Schedule an Appointment